G008 | Productivity | Adopt a Routine to Turbo Your Day

I had a lunch with my friend Ed and we were chatting about personal development, educational methodologies, techie stuff, the art of networking, among other things. We were talking about the power of routine and Ed was referring to me to his post on this topic and I feel fairly inspired. In the article, he talked about his routine to ease the transition between his work hours and evening hours.

I intend to take the following actions

  • Blog about my routines
  • Focus on my early evening routine inspired by Ed.

My evening routine plan as of 2013-12-31

  • S1 Change into comfort clothes while tidying away my work clothes
  • S2 Put on relaxing music or motivation audio
  • S3 Make a cup of camomille tea
  • S4 Quick shower

It’s Your Turn

What do you think? Do you use any routine consciously or unconsciously to be more productive? Do you have any tip that you can share. Do you have an suggestion? Do you want to me expand on any section. Share your experience in the comments box below.

Leave a Reply

