G014 | Productivity | Resolution for 2014

SMART w/ P

2014R1. (Blog) It is now 12pm Saturday 2014-03-01, I now have 180 articles written. I can see the list with my own eyes and I am very happy with myself.

2014R2. (Health) It is now 12pm Sunday 2014-06-01, I now weight less than 80kg. I can see the scale with my own eyes and I am very happy with myself.

2014R3. (Health) It is now 12pm Monday 2014-09-01, I now feel more energised than last year due to my intake of supplements, my regular twice-weekly exercise routine and my blogging on health topics. I can see the scale with my own eyes and I am very happy with myself.

2014R4. (French) It is now 12pm Monday 2014-12-01, I have now passed my C1 exam in French. I can see the certificate with my own eyes and I am very happy with myself.

Leave a Reply

